MistakeFinder.com domain keywords have 22,900 searches made per month, with an average cost-per-click of $1.44. You could possibly earn $32,976 per month with the right business plan. That would open you up to annual earnings of $395,712 as the industry currently stands. If you corner just 12% of the keywords you would make an impressive $47,485 annually.
Looking for more awesome domain names? Connect with us on: